Family holidays with benefits!


     Are you planning a winter holiday for the whole family or just want to have fun and to spend time with your family? Then the English program for the whole family at the Orelsky Dvor camp site is exactly what you need. Going with your children to a winter fairy tale, you will not only significantly improve your knowledge of the English language, but also find many new experiences and informative family adventures; combine a wonderful winter holiday with an interesting English language program. Excursions in the forest, riding a quad bike and snowmobiles, horseback riding and all this with a creative and interesting learning English.

english club


We are sure that studying the whole family of English is a great opportunity not only to significantly improve the level of English, but, more importantly, to spend quality time with your family members.
Such training is useful, effective, fun!
All communication is only in English.
The program combines language skills for parents and their children with various cultural and gaming activities. Training can be conducted both individually and in groups. In their free time, parents and children are offered riding on quad bikes and snowmobiles, excursions, walks through the forest, horse riding.



Course duration: 1 week, at the request of the client can be extended.

Program cost: $ 300 for 1 week

The price includes English lessons, accommodation, 3 meals a day, riding on quad bikes and snowmobiles, excursions, horseback riding.

Семейный отдых с пользой!

     Планируете зимний отдых всей семьей или просто хотите интересно и с пользой провести время с родными? Тогда программа английский для всей семьи на турбазе «Орельский двор» - именно то, что вам нужно. Отправившись с детьми в зимнюю сказку, вы не только существенно улучшите знание английского языка, но и найдете много новых впечатлений и познавательного семейного приключения, совместите чудный зимний отдых с интересной программой английского языка. Экскурсии по лесу, катание на квадроциклах и снегоходах, прогулки на лошадях и все это с креативным и интересным изучением английского языка.

Мы уверены, изучение английского всей семьей – это прекрасная возможность не только заметно поднять уровень английского, но, что гораздо важнее, качественно провести время вместе с членами своей семьи.

Такое обучение полезно, эффективно, весело!

Все общение только на английском.

Программа сочетает языковые знания для родителей и их детей с разными культурными и игровыми мероприятиями. Обучение можно проводить как индивидуально, так и в группах. В свободное время родителям и детям предлагают катание на квадроциклах и снегоходах, экскурсии, прогулки по лесу, катание на лошадях.

 



Длительность курса: 1 неделя, по желанию клиента можем продлить.

Стоимость программы: 300$ за 1 неделю

В стоимость входит уроки английского языка, проживание, 3-х разовое питание, катание на квадроциклах и снегоходах, экскурсии, катание на лошадях.