It is generally believed that the mushroom is time - it's summer, and especially the first half of autumn with a drizzling, but not cold rains. In fact, the mushroom season starts in early spring and lasts until the end of oseni.Tak that we take a basket, knife, food, in case if you are hungry, and go in search of mushrooms! Calm, peace, relaxation - all these emotions accompany you during your walk, when you inhale the aroma of the forest, the smell of pine needles, when you see how the trees, headlong, jumping nimble squirrel ... Nature ... Here, it is now necessary for the people living in cities.

As civilized people behave in polite company? To begin with - greet. Do not interfere, and you say hello to the forest, with forest wildlife from the forest owner, even fabulous. You can ask and mushroom in it, but only one, the one that find very desirable. Just do not ask what in the woods there. And for every gift timber does not interfere to say "thank you" - who still: the woods or forest Creator. What will it be your first mushroom? And who will find you or a child who accidentally went and looked "out under that birch?" What's the difference! The main thing that he brought you joy and not even very important, what it will be a mushroom, because it is - the first!

Do you want to learn how to easily recognize the mushrooms, to be able to understand the mushrooms, know a lot about mushrooms and other fungi to talk about? Then, for you, our friendly and experienced mushroom hunter will tell all about their structure, meaning in the life of man and nature, give advice where and when to collect mushrooms and what categories are divided mushrooms nutritional and taste qualities. In search of mushrooms requires not only knowledge of their species, but also practical skills, ability and skill on the skill and mushroom pieces found trophies.

The cost of this tour 200 UAH / person.

The price includes: disposal in a pine forest, maintenance and training experienced mushroom picker, picnic set (disposable barbecue grill, disposable tableware, vegetables, sausages, baked potatoes, tea, napkins).

We wish you good mood, successful campaigns and a lot of mushroom finds!

ACTION!

Low season (November-April) when staying every day you can ride an ATV for free (15 min) OR on a snowmobile OR play a quest game and also you can skate every day (30 min) And watch a session in 3D glasses ( 20 minutes). For stays of 3 days at our base, in addition to everything, you have the opportunity to take advantage of a mushroom excursion OR canoe down the river. For stays of 4 days or more, using a mushroom excursion, you can choose to use a kayaking trip OR a visit to an equestrian factory!

The intermediate season (May) and the Promotional season (September, October) for stays of 5 or 5 days at our base you have the opportunity to take advantage of a mushroom excursion OR canoe on the river. For stays of 7 days, visit the stud farm and a choice of mushroom excursion OR rafting on kayaks. From 9 days of residence we provide free visits to the stud farm And go on a mushroom excursion And raft on a canoe!

Обычно считают, что грибная пора — это лето и особенно первая половина осени с моросящими, но не холодными дождями. На самом же деле грибной сезон начинается ранней весной и тянется до конца осени.Так что берём с собой корзинку, нож, продукты на тот случай, если вы проголодаетесь, и вперед на поиски грибов! Спокойствие, умиротворение, расслабленность - все эти эмоции сопровождают вас во время прогулки, когда вдыхаешь аромат леса, запах хвои, когда видишь, как по деревьям, сломя голову, прыгает шустрая белка... Природа... Вот, что сейчас необходимо для людей, живущих в городах.

Как культурные люди ведут себя в приличной компании? Для начала – здороваются. Не мешает и вам поздороваться с лесом, с лесной живностью, с хозяином леса, пусть и сказочным. Можно и гриб у него попросить, но только один, тот, что найти очень хочется. Только не надо просить того, чего в лесу нет. И за каждый подарок лесной не мешает сказать «спасибо» - всё равно кому: лесу или Создателю леса. Каким он будет, ваш первый гриб? И кто его найдёт: вы или ребёнок, который совершенно случайно пошёл и посмотрел «вон под той берёзкой»? Какая разница! Главное, чтобы он доставил вам радость, и даже не очень важно, какой это будет гриб, ведь он – первый!

Хотите научиться легко распознавать грибы, уметь разбираться в грибах, много знать про грибы и другим рассказать о грибах? Тогда для вас наш внимательный и опытный грибник расскажет всё о их строении, значении в жизни природы и человека, даст советы, где и когда собирать грибы и на какие категории подразделяются грибы по питательным и вкусовым качествам. В поисках грибов нужны не только знание их видов, но и практический навык, умение и сноровка по грибному мастерству и заготовок найденных трофеев.

Стоимость такой экскурсии 200 грн/чел.

В стоимость входит: вывоз в сосновый лес, сопровождение и обучение  опытным грибником, набор для пикника (одноразовый мангал для барбекю, одноразовая посуда, овощи, сосиски, печёный картофель, чай, салфетки). А так же собранные грибочки мы можем законсервировать для вас!

 

Желаем хорошего настроения, удачных походов и много грибных находок!

АКЦИЯ!

 

Низкий сезон (ноябрь-апрель) при проживании каждый день вы можете бесплатно кататься на квадроцикле (15 мин) ИЛИ на снегоходе ИЛИ поиграть в квест-игру а также каждый день вы можете кататься на коньках (30 мин) И посмотреть сеанс в 3D очках (20 мин). При проживании от 3ёх дней на нашей базе дополнительно ко всему у вас есть возможность воспользоваться грибной экскурсией ИЛИ сплавиться на байдарке по реке. При проживании от 4ёх дней, воспользовавшись грибной экскурсией или сплавом на байдарке, вы можете посетить экскурсию на конный завод!

Промежуточный сезон (май) и Акционный сезон (сентябрь, октябрь) при проживании от 5ти дней на нашей базе у вас есть возможность воспользоваться грибной экскурсией ИЛИ сплавиться на байдарках по реке. При проживании от 7ми дней посетить конный завод и на выбор грибная экскурсия ИЛИ сплав на байдарках. От 9ти дней проживания предоставляем бесплатно посетить конный завод И съездить на грибную экскурсию И сплавиться на байдарке!